Testimonials

some of our happy clients
5/5
Richard did a terrific job replacing the tile in our master bath. He was on time, worked fast, and cleaned up. He removed the old flooring and toilet and replaced with new tile in one day. A definite excellent tile guy to recommend!
Richard Dunn
Summerville, SC

2019-03-22 

5/5
The work was excellent, and reasonably priced. The floor of our laundry room looks great. Mr. Clemons was enjoyable to work with and I Highly recommend his company.
Fran Lundwall
Mount Pleasant, SC

2019-03-18 

5/5
Great Contractor with lots of diverse skills Richard remodeled our bathroom, removed walls, installed new well lines, pump, pipes, removed pop corn ceilings, installed lights, ceiling fans, replaced ceilings with new sheet rock plus other misc things. He is outstanding and can do anything. He is great to work with , trustworthy and real nice guy. We will hire him again for our second bathroom remodel and other plumbing needs.
Ron H.
Folly Beach, SC

2017-01-07

5/5
Richard and his crew have done an exceptional job on my bathroom renovation. They have worked with me every step of the way to ensure I got exactly what I wanted, but stayed within my budget. The best part was if they found anything seriously wrong that needed attention, I not only knew what it was, how it should have been done and how they were going to fix it. These guys are great communicators, polite and accommodating. They were neat and as clean as possible during the renovation and showed up everyday as scheduled. I am so happy with Richard and his crew that I have contracted them to complete phase II of my project which includes an entire kitchen renovation.
Jeannine M.
Reesville, SC

2016-08-31

5/5
Richard and his crew were awesome. They did everything they said they would do and more. Richard added several excellent suggestions and the workmanship was excellent Job was completed in a timely manner.
John S.
Charleston, SC

2018-03-05

5/5
Richard was extremely well prepared; I gave him incorrect info and he was still able to work with us. He even went out of his way to grab the correct lag bolts. If you need something done, this is your guy!
Ben R.
Mount Pleasant, SC

2016-10-15

5/5
Charleston Tile did a total remodel of our bathroom. We had a leaking stall shower and a tub. They ripped both out and put in a beautiful walk in double shower and glass panel and re-tiled the walls and floors. Very reasonable priced, started quickly and was incredibly easy to work with. I'd recommend Charleston Tile for any bathroom work you need.
Andy B.
Charleston, SC

2017-05-19

5/5
Exceptional work! Great customer service, help me stay in budget, wonderful attention to detail, trustworthy, excellent skilled team of workers. Made my dream come true!!! I would recommend to anyone!!
Dawn H.
Goose Creek, SC

2017-09-15

5/5
Richard and his team were great. They actually value customer's time and are punctual, in addition to knowing what they are doing. Very happy with everything.
Bradley L.
Charleston, SC

2017-10-04

5/5
Richard did a great job! We were very pleased with finished product. He was always on time, and easy to communicate with.
Maybre H.
Charleston, SC

2018-02-19

5/5
Richard is very professional, respectful and easy to work with, highly recommend. He did a wonderful job on our reclaimed brick wall even though it was a short notice. Richard works extremely fast. He finished everything in one even cleaned everything after himself!
Rory C.
Charleston, SC

2017-03-24

5/5
Richard completed the job extremely quickly, and did exactly what we wanted! You can tell he's incredibly knowledgeable about tiling and had great advice for us. Many thanks!!
Catherine P.
Charleston, SC

2017-06-15

5/5
Richard remodeled our bathroom, removed walls, installed new well lines, pump, pipes, removed pop corn ceilings, installed lights, ceiling fans, replaced ceilings with new sheet rock plus other misc things. He is outstanding and can do anything. He is great to work with , trustworthy and real nice guy. We will hire him again for our second bathroom remodel and other plumbing needs.
Ron H.
Charleston, SC

2017-01-23

5/5
Richard is great! Very attentive to detail and driven to do the job right. Gets it done well, on time, and at a reasonable cost.
Brian G.
Charleston, SC

2016-11-18

5/5
Did a great job very happy with how quickly the job was done. Looks beautiful
Ashley H.
Goose Creek, SC

2015-10-01

Tell Us Your Opinion

City, State
Email
Your Name
Rating
Review Content

Call Us

843-568-TILE

Email Us

info@charlestontileremodeling.com